Home / Contact information

Contact information

WellO2 Oy

Verstaankatu 5 A 3, 33100 TAMPERE, FINLAND


Email: info@wello2.com
Sales and orders: sales@wello2.com

Customer support every weekday 9AM-5PM (UTC + 02:00)
+358 10 5837 966
(8,35 cents + 16,69 cents/min + international call charges)

 

Billing addresses

Tuomas Mattelmäki 


Tuomas Mattelmäki
CEO
tuomas.mattelmaki@wello2.com
+358400640403

Aulis Kärkkäinen

 

Aulis Kärkkäinen
Vice Chairman of the Board
aulis.karkkainen@wello2.com
+358500573105

 

Simo Kekäläinen
International Marketing Director
simo.kekalainen@wello2.com
+358***********

 

Arja Ahvenniemi

Arja Ahvenniemi
Partnerships & Administration Manager
arja.ahvenniemi@wello2.com
+358505997706

 

Patrik Wigelius

Patrik Wigelius
Nordic Manager
patrik.wigelius@wello2.com
+46761414100

Katri Lindberg

Katri Lindberg
Product Manager
katri.lindberg@wello2.com
+358407373712

Ilpo Kuronen

Ilpo Kuronen
Scientific Advisor
ilpo.kuronen@wello2.com
+358451393757

Antti Viherkorpi

Antti Viherkorpi
Head of Supply Chain
antti.viherkorpi@wello2.com
+358447865803

Marko Remes

Marko Remes
Key Account Manager
marko.remes@wello2.com
+358503097066

Petri Remes

Petri Remes
Social Media Manager
petri.remes@wello2.com
+358505227635

Mona Pietikäinen

Mona Pietikäinen
Commercial coordinator
mona.pietikainen@wello2.com
+358504756266
.
Jaana Marttinen
.
Jaana Marttinen
Customer service
jaana.marttinen@wello2.com
+358105837966