Home / Contact information

Contact information

WellO2 Oy
Microkatu 1 (PL 1188), 70210 Kuopio, Finland

Email: info@wello2.com

Customer support every weekday 10AM-6PM (UTC + 02:00)
+358 10 5837 966
(8,35 cents + 16,69 cents/min + international call charges)

Online invoices:

Online invoice address: 003716273556
Business ID: 1627355-6
Online operator: OpusCapita Group Oy
Operator's ID: 003710948874
Email invoice address: hapella.FI.P.113515-1@docinbound.com

Please send paper invoices to:

WellO2 Oy
PL 42956
00063 Laskunet

Tuomas Mattelmäki 


Tuomas Mattelmäki
CEO
tuomas.mattelmaki@wello2.com
+358400640403

Aulis Kärkkäinen
Aulis Kärkkäinen
Chairman of the Board
aulis.karkkainen@wello2.com
+358500573105

Arja Ahvenniemi

Arja Ahvenniemi
Partnerships & Administration Manager
arja.ahvenniemi@wello2.com
+358505997706
Patrik Wigelius

Patrik Wigelius
Nordic Manager
patrik.wigelius@wello2.com
+46761414100

Katri Lindberg

Katri Lindberg
Product Manager
katri.lindberg@wello2.com
+358407373712

Ilpo Kuronen

Ilpo Kuronen
Scientific Advisor
ilpo.kuronen@wello2.com
+358451393757

Antti Viherkorpi

Antti Viherkorpi
Head of Supply Chain
antti.viherkorpi@wello2.com
+358447865803

Marko Remes

Marko Remes
Key Account Manager
marko.remes@wello2.com
+358503097066

Petri Remes

Petri Remes
Social Media Manager
petri.remes@wello2.com
+358505227635

Mona Pietikäinen

Mona Pietikäinen
Commercial coordinator
mona.pietikainen@wello2.com
+358504756266